clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with Lyoto Machida, Carlos Condit, Eddie Alvarez, Wallid Ismail, Jon Anik, Kyra Gracie

The MMA Hour is back in your life on Monday. Below is a rundown of who will be stopping by and when:

1 p.m. ET -- UFC broadcaster Jon Anik will look back at the organization's debut on FOX Sports 1.

1:25 p.m. -- Lightweight Eddie Alvarez will talk about his new deal with Bellator and his upcoming pay-per-view rematch against Michael Chandler.

1:45 p.m. -- Carlos Condit will preview his UFN 27 main event fight against Martin Kampmann.

2:05 p.m. -- Renzo Gracie's niece Kyra Gracie, a Brazilian jiu-jitsu black belt, will discuss her new TV job and if she will ever transition to MMA.

2:25 p.m. -- Promoter Wallid Ismail will discuss the upcoming Jungle Fight 56 card and the growth of MMA in Brazil.

2:45 p.m. -- UFC light heavyweight Lyoto Machida will talk about his future fighting plans.

3:05 p.m. -- We'll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag, leave a question in the comments section below, or give us a call.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live above beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT. Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: audio feed here; video feed here. Download previous episodes here. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.