clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour With Mike Tyson, Dana White, Demian Maia, Chad Mendes and Matt Mitrione

New, 39 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Getty Images

The MMA Hour is back in your life with a special Tuesday episode. Note the 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT start time. Below is a rundown of who will be stopping by:

12 p.m. ET -- MMAFighting.com's Luke Thomas will preview all things UFC 148.

12:25 p.m. -- Chad Mendes will talk about his UFC 148 fight against Cody McKenzie.

12:40 p.m. -- Your questions and comments via Twitter and phone. Use the #themmahour hash tag in your tweets.

12:55 p.m. -- UFC president Dana White will talk about UFC 148 and more.

1:00 p.m. -- Mike Tyson will share his thoughts on Anderson Silva's reign and discuss his love of MMA.

1:20 p.m. -- Demian Maia will discuss his 170-pound debut against Dong Hyun Kim at UFC 148.

1:40 -- Matt Mitrione returns for another "Mitrione Minute."

Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT. Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: audio feed here; video feed here. Download previous episodes here. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.