clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with Kayla Harrison, Brendan Loughnane and Marlon Moraes all in studio

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. UK time.

11 a.m. ET: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On The Nose, and the Parlay Pals break down 2022 PFL Championship bets.

12:10 p.m.: One-time UFC title challenger and PFL signee Marlon Moraes joins to talk about his debut matchup against Sheymon Moraes.

12:40 p.m.: PFL featherweight finalist Brendan Loughnane talks about his matchup with Bubba Jenkins.

1:10 p.m.: Two-time champ Kayla Harrison talks about her rematch with Larissa Pacheco.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting