clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: Conor McGregor’s leg, Islam Makhachev’s future, T.J. Dillashaw vs. Cory Sandhagen, Paige VanZant vs. Rachael Ostovich, more

New, 8 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

This is The A-Side Live Chat.

For this episode, Kristen King joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the biggest stories in MMA and boxing.

Some POSSIBLE topics fallout from UFC Vegas 31, Islam Makhachev’s submission win over Thiago Moises, Miesha Tate’s TKO win over Marion Reneau, Conor McGregor’s update on his broken leg, and more.

The three will also look ahead BKFC 19, featuring Paige VanZant vs. Rachael Ostovich, and UFC Vegas 32, featuring T.J. Dillashaw vs. Cory Sandhagen.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, July 21.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.