clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: Anderson Silva’s future, UFC Vegas 30 preview, Usman vs. Diaz, more

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

This is The A-Side Live Chat.

For this episode, José Youngs, Guilherme Cruz, & E. Casey Leydon react to some of the biggest stories in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include fall out from UFC Vegas 29, The Korean Zombie’s win over Dan Ige, Anderson Silva’s thrilling victory over Julio Cesar Chavez Jr., Gleison Tibau’s controversial win over Rory MacDonald, Kamaru Usman‘s recent Twitter feud with Nate Diaz, and more

The three will also look ahead to UFC Vegas 30, PFL 6, and Bellator 261.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, June 23.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.