clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley, UFC Vegas 28 preview, Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Augusto Sakai, more

New, 8 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

This is The A-Side Live Chat.

For this episode, José Youngs, Alexander K. Lee, and E. Casey Leydon react to some of the biggest stories in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include a preview of UFC Vegas 28, featuring Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Augusto Sakai, the return of The Ultimate Fighter, and more.

The three will also react to former UFC champion Tyron Woodley’s recently announced boxing match against Jake Paul, Paige VanZant’s bare-knuckling boxing fight against Rachael Ostovich, as well as Floyd Mayweather’s exhibition match against Logan Paul.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, June 2.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.