clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: Jiri Prochazka’s future, Diego Sanchez vs. UFC, Archuleta vs Pettis, UFC Vegas 26, more

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

This is The A-Side Live Chat.

For this episode, Kristen King joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the biggest news in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include fallout from UFC Vegas 25​, Jiri Prochazka’s KO of Dominick Reyes, Giga Chikadze’s TKO of Cub Swanson, Diego Sanchez’s recent interview, and more.

The three will also look ahead to UFC Vegas 26​, Bellator 258​, headlined by a bantamweight title fight between Juan Archuleta vs. Sergio Pettis, PFL 3​, featuring Fabricio Werdum vs. Renan Ferreira & Kayla Harrison vs. Mariana Morais, and more.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, May 5.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.