clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: Venum uniforms, Pitbull vs. McKee, Vettori vs. Holland, Moraes vs. Johnson, more

New, 16 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

For this episode, José Youngs, Alex Savas, and E. Casey Leydon react to some of the biggest news stories in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include their reaction to the UFC’s new Venum uniforms, the fallout from Bellator 255, Patricio Pitbull’s submission over Emmanuel Sanchez, his upcoming title defense against A.J. McKee, and more.

The three will also look ahead to UFC Vegas 23, headlined by Marvin Vettori vs. Kevin Holland, and Bellator 256, headlined by the rematch between Ryan Bader and Lyoto Machida, and ONE on TNT 1, headlined by Adriano Moraes vs. Demetrious Johnson.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, April 7.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.