clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: Kamaru Usman’s KO Of Jorge Masvidal, Daniel Cormier vs. Jake Paul, UFC 261 Fallout, Bellator 258 Preview, More

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

This is The A-Side Live Chat.

Anthony Walker joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the biggest news in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include: Fallout from UFC 261, Kamaru Usman’s KO of Jorge Masvidal; Rose Namajunas’ headkick of Zhang Weili; Valentina Shevchenko’s TKO over Jessica Andrade; Chris Weidman’s gruesome leg break against Uriah Hall; and Daniel Cormier confronting Jake Paul.

The three will also look ahead to UFC Vegas 25, which is headlined by Dominick Reyes vs. Jiri Prochazka, and Bellator 258, headlined by a bantamweight title fight between Juan Archuleta vs. Sergio Pettis.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, April 28.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.