clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: Francis Ngannou’s KO of Stipe Miocic, Leon Edwards vs. Nate Diaz, Jon Jones UFC, more

New, 10 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Brave CF flyweight Jose Torres joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the biggest news in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include Francis Ngannou’s violent KO of Stipe Miocic, Vicente Luque’s submission over Tyron Woodley, Sean O’Malley’s destruction of Thomas Almeida, and more.

The three will also look back at Torres’ win over Blaine O’Driscoll at Brave CF 49 and react to the addition of Leon Edwards vs. Nate Diaz to UFC 262 in Houston.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, March 31.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.