clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: Miocic vs. Ngannou 2, Derek Brunson and Kevin Holland’s futures, UFC 260, more

New, 14 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

For this episode, Alexander K. Lee, Alex Savas and E. Casey Leydon react to some of the biggest stories in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include the aftermath of Derek Brunson’s decisive win over Kevin Holland at UFC Vegas 22, the upcoming heavyweight championship rematch between Stipe Miocic and Francis Ngannou at UFC 260, Julija Stoliarenko’s frightening fainting spell at this past Friday’s weigh-ins, and more.

The three will also dig into the other storylines heading into Saturday’s pay-per-view.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, March 24.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.