clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: Leon Edwards’ eye poke, UFC Vegas 21 fallout, Kamaru Usman vs. Jorge Masvidal 2, more

New, 10 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

This is The A-Side Live Chat.

For this episode, José Youngs, Jed Meshew, and E. Casey Leydon react to some of the biggest news in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include: Fallout from UFC Vegas 21​; Leon Edwards’ accidental eye poke on Belal Muhammad; Dan Ige’s destruction of Gavin Tucker; the recently announced welterweight title fight rematch between Kamaru Usman and Jorge Masvidal at UFC 261​; and more.

The three will also look ahead to UFC Vegas 21​, headlined by Derek Brunson vs. Kevin Holland.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT / 7 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, March 17.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.