clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The A-Side Live Chat: UFC lightweight title, Nate Diaz, Dustin Poirier, UFC Vegas 18, PFL, more

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

For this episode, Kristen King joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the biggest news in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include the current landscape of the UFC lightweight rankings, Dustin Poirier & Michael Chandler’s future, Nate Diaz’s recent comments, the upcoming UFC Vegas 18 card, Alistair Overeem vs. Alexander Volkov, the PFL’s upcoming season, and more.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, Feb. 3.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.