clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 267 fight card official with six-fight main card after flurry of changes

New, 26 comments
UFC 259: Blachowicz v Adesanya Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC

UFC 267’s fight card is official for Oct. 30 following a flurry of changes.

The event will feature a six-fight main card — a rarity for a numbered UFC show — which will air live on ESPN+ at no additional fee to fans aside from the ESPN+ subscription cost.

Atop the bill for UFC 267 are two title fights: UFC light heavyweight champion Jan Blachowicz vs. Glover Teixiera as well as an interim bantamweight title bout between Petr Yan and Cory Sandhagen. The rest of the main card is rounded out by a lightweight bout pitting Islam Makhachev against short-notice replacement Dan Hooker, heavyweight contenders Alexander Volkov vs. Marcin Tybura, welterweights Li Jingliang vs. Khamzat Chimaev, and ranked light heavyweights Magomed Ankalaev vs. Volkan Oezdemir.

UFC 267 will mark a rare back-to-back run of numbered events for the promotion as UFC 268’s pay-per-view is scheduled to take place the following week on Nov. 6 in New York.

UFC 267 goes down at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

The official UFC 267 fight card can be seen below.

Main Card (ESPN+, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT)

Preliminary Card (ESPN+, 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT)