clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 11: Covington vs. Woodley press conference, media day

New, 5 comments

At UFC Vegas 11 media day, welterweight contenders Colby Covington and Tyron Woodley will discuss their upcoming grudge match this Saturday in Las Vegas.

Prior to those individual scrums, UFC President Dana White and several fighters from Saturday’s event will also be available to speak to the media at a press conference at UFC APEX.

Watch video of the press conference and Covington and Woodley’s media scrums above.

The press conference is expected to begin at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, with Woodley scheduled for 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT, and Covington scheduled for 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

See the schedule below:

Press conference (4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT)

Dana White

Donald Cerrone

Niko Price

Khamzat Chimaev

Gerald Meerschaert

Johnny Walker

Ryan Spann

Tyron Woodley (4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT)

Colby Covington (5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT)