clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Weekly Grind: Tyron Woodley rehearses for TikTok debut

Instagram: @twooodley

What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gis, and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of “The Weekly Grind.”


View this post on Instagram

Codys step dad.

A post shared by Sugar Sean O'Malley (@sugaseanmma) on

View this post on Instagram

Long’s Peak with Minoru!!

A post shared by Cory Sandhagen (@enterthesandman135) on

View this post on Instagram

I could get used to this ☀️ #florida

A post shared by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzant) on

View this post on Instagram

River #foxriver #wisconsin

A post shared by Anthony Pettis (@showtimepettis) on

View this post on Instagram

I wear normal clothes sometimes ‍♀️

A post shared by Kay Hansen (@kayhansenmma) on

View this post on Instagram

‪Dead trees aren’t safe!‬

A post shared by Ben Askren (@benaskren) on

View this post on Instagram

Where to next? #wildboy #besthikingbuddy #mrosito

A post shared by Cynthia Calvillo (@cynthia.calvillo) on

View this post on Instagram

+42 ‍♂️

A post shared by Khabib Nurmagomedov (@khabib_nurmagomedov) on

View this post on Instagram

Meu amor @taylasoliveira ❤️❤️ ❤️

A post shared by Charles Oliveira (@charlesdobronxs) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Taila Santos (@tailasantos.ufc) on

View this post on Instagram

War Ready #Knockout @ghp_ceo

A post shared by nickdiaz209 (@nickdiaz209) on

View this post on Instagram

My Raya Lily

A post shared by @ darrentill2 on

View this post on Instagram

Wild and free ❤️

A post shared by Raquel Pennington (@raquel_pennington) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Bec Rawlings (@rowdybec) on

View this post on Instagram

How do you spend your weekends?

A post shared by Drew Dober (@drewdober) on

View this post on Instagram

Can yall tell im bored ♠️☕

A post shared by Curtis Millender (@curtiouscurtis170) on

View this post on Instagram

BabyGirl

A post shared by Rachael Ostovich (@rachaelostovich) on

View this post on Instagram

Great day on the links w the boys ⛳️ ️

A post shared by calvinkattar (@calvinkattar) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carla (@carlaesparza1) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy 20th to my one and only

A post shared by Chase Hooper (@choop556) on

View this post on Instagram

Pa’ani na keiki i ka wai.

A post shared by Andre Fili (@touchyfili) on

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting