clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Bellator 242 results: Bandejas vs. Pettis

MMA Fighting has Bellator 242 results for the Bandejas vs. Pettis fight card in Uncasville, Conn., and live Bellator 242 Twitter updates.

The scheduled main event features a bantamweight showdown between Ricky Bandejas vs. Sergio Pettis.

Also on tap for the event is a welterweight co-headliner between Jordan Mein and Jason Jackson.

Follow Bellator 242 results below.

Main Card (Paramount Network, DAZN 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Sergio Pettis def. Ricky Bandejas via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Jason Jackson def. Jordan Mein via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Jay Jay Wilson def. Tywan Claxton via split decision (27-30, 29-28, 30-27)

Aaron Pico def. Solo Hatley Jr. via submission (rear-naked choke) - Round 1, 2:10

Preliminary Card (Bellator YouTube, 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT)

Mark Lemminger def. Jake Smith via TKO (strikes) - Round 2, 4:46

Raufeon Stots def. Cass Bell via submission (rear-naked choke) - Round 3, 1:24

Ras Hylton def. Rudy Schaffroth via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting