clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Weekly Grind: Jairzinho Rozenstruik documents journey through home country of Suriname

YouTube: Jairzinho Rozenstruik

What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gi’s, and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of “The Weekly Grind.”


View this post on Instagram

From the forest to the Octagon

A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou) on

View this post on Instagram

HELLO #WARSAW

A post shared by Joanna Jedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk) on

View this post on Instagram

Arrived in Dubai

A post shared by Alistair Overeem (@alistairovereem) on

View this post on Instagram

Training camp #UFC255 Las Vegas. October 2020

A post shared by Valentina Shevchenko (@bulletvalentina) on

View this post on Instagram

Where do you feel most alive? @epocheyewear

A post shared by Raquel Pennington (@raquel_pennington) on

View this post on Instagram

One of my favorite things....

A post shared by Holly Holm (@hollyholm) on

View this post on Instagram

2 years ago today

A post shared by Derrick Lewis (@thebeastufc) on

View this post on Instagram

Fight Island tings #fightisland #inabudhabi

A post shared by Cory Sandhagen (@enterthesandman135) on

View this post on Instagram

Unplugging on the farm.

A post shared by Ian Mccall (@unclecreepymma) on

View this post on Instagram

#serralongo

A post shared by MERAB DVALISHVILI-THE MACHINE (@merab.dvalishvili) on

View this post on Instagram

Dinner with Dutch @thefoxidentity

A post shared by BONY (@jonnybones) on

View this post on Instagram

Everything was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt. ✨

A post shared by Andre Fili (@touchyfili) on

View this post on Instagram

COMING FOR YOU!!! @bareknucklefc

A post shared by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzant) on

View this post on Instagram

Repost from @uluvlisette • Buenas vibras

A post shared by Anthony Pettis (@showtimepettis) on