clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Weekly Grind: American Top Team coach Din Thomas parodies Stephen A. Smith’s pad workout

New, comments

What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gis, and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of “The Weekly Grind.”


View this post on Instagram

My favorite person took me to my favorite place

A post shared by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzant) on

View this post on Instagram

Queen @laurabennett_x

A post shared by @ darrentill2 on

View this post on Instagram

Me and my new friend ‍♀️ #ufc #ufcpi

A post shared by Emily Whitmire (@emwhitmire115) on

View this post on Instagram

She got legs

A post shared by Jessica Penne (@jessicapenne) on

View this post on Instagram

MA! The meatloaf!!

A post shared by Frankie Edgar (@frankieedgar) on

View this post on Instagram

Beach babiez

A post shared by Rachael Ostovich (@rachaelostovich) on

View this post on Instagram

At the #phoenixsuns with the bae. @amandadallagoc

A post shared by Henry Cejudo (@henry_cejudo) on

View this post on Instagram

Meu melhor presente! ❤️ my best gift!

A post shared by Edson Barboza Jr (@edsonbarbozajr) on

View this post on Instagram

On IG it is 100%

A post shared by Ben Askren (@benaskren) on

View this post on Instagram

❤️

A post shared by Sergio Pettis (@sergiopettis) on

View this post on Instagram

Warrior. Season 2. Coming soon!

A post shared by Mikebisping (@mikebisping) on

View this post on Instagram

Las Vegas, NV ❤️

A post shared by Alexa Grasso (@alexa_grasso) on