clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch the MMA Beat live today at 12 p.m. ET

New, 6 comments

Today on the show, we’ll discuss the controversy on the recent episode of Dana White’s Contender Series, preview Bellator London and UFC Greenville, BKFC 6 and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.