clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch The MMA Beat live today

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

On this week's episode, the panel discusses Conor McGregor's actions at UFC 223 media day, the new UFC 223 main event, Brock Lesnar's potential return and much more.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.