clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ONE Championship: Bibiano Fernandes vs. Martin Nguyen results

New, comments
Bibiano Fernandes
ONE Championship

MMA Fighting has ONE Championship: Iron Will results for the Fernandes vs. Nguyen fight card March 24 at the Impact Arena in Bangkok, Thailand.

In the main event, long-reigning bantamweight champion Bibiano Fernandes defends his title against two-division champion Martin Nguyen.

This show will also feature the MMA debut of Brazilian jiu-jitsu star Garry Tonon.

Check out ONE Championship: Iron Will results below.

Main Card (6:30 a.m. PT/9:30 a.m. ET)

Bibiano Fernandes def. Martin Nguyen via split decision

Jeremy Miado def. Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke via KO (punches) at 1:29 of Round 1

Shannon Wiratchai def. Rahul Raju via KO (punch) at :21 of Round 1

Angelie Sabanal def. Rika Ishige via unanimous decision

Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev def. Tetsuya Yamada via submission (armbar) at 2:51 of Round 3

Waqar Umar def. Zhikang Zhao via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:21 of Round 1

Garry Tonon def. Richard Corminal via TKO (ground and pound) at 3:40 of Round 2

Preliminary Card (5:00 a.m. PT/8:00 a.m. ET)

Kritsada Kongsrichai def. Robin Catalan via TKO (suplex slam, ground and pound) at 1:40 of Round 1

Alain Ngalani def. Ariunbold Tur-Ochir via split decision

Gilberto Galvao def. Jake Butler via TKO (knee injury) at :07 of Round 2

Sunoto Peringkat def. Hisyam Samsudin via unanimous decision