clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch The MMA Beat live today

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

On this week's episode, the panel will discuss who Darren Till should fight in Liverpool, Frankie Edgar vs. Cub Swanson 2, the fascination with crossover fights, Francis Ngannou's next bout and more.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

And here's After the (MMA) Beat: