clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch The MMA Beat live today

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

On this week's show, the panel will discuss the possibility of Nick Newell joining the UFC, what's next for Luke Rockhold, Cynthia Calvillo's suspension, the return of Roger Huerta and much more.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

And here's After The (MMA) Beat: