clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Mayweather vs. McGregor start time, TV schedule

Floyd Mayweather Jr. v Conor McGregor - Weigh-in
Conor McGregor will try to hand Floyd Mayweather his first career loss Saturday night.
Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images

The Mayweather vs. McGregor start time, TV schedule for the Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor event at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday night. The fight card is broken into two different parts, each airing on a different medium. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times.

These two fights will start at 6 p.m. ET and will not be televised.

Kevin Newman vs. Antonio Hernandez (super middleweight)

Savannah Marshall vs. Sydney LeBlanc (super middleweight)

The action kicks off on FOX at 7 p.m. ET with two fights.

Yordenis Ugas vs. Thomas Dulorme (welterweight)

Juan Heraldez vs. Jose Miguel Borrego (welterweight)

The main card airs on pay-per-view beginning at 9 p.m. ET. It is listed as follows:

Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor (Super welterweight)

Badou Jack vs. Nathan Cleverly (light heavyweight)

Gervonta Davis vs. Francisco Fonseca (junior lightweight)

Andrew Tabiti vs. Steve Cunningham (cruiserweight)

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting