clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Weekly Grind: Stipe Miocic spars in a tutu, Renato Laranja trains Woodley & Northcutt

New, comments

The life of a professional fighter isn't all glitz and glamour.

As if getting punched, kicked, kneed, choked and twisted into a pretzel on a regular basis isn't enough, fighters attract a general wackiness that makes their lives, well...interesting.

To commemorate these day-to-day hardships, slip-ups, pranks, and more, we bring you, "The Weekly Grind."

Star-divide

Star-divide

@jimmychoo

A video posted by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma) on

Star-divide

Snoop is killing it straight lit tonight @snoopdogg

A video posted by Demetrious Johnson (@mightymouse125) on

Star-divide

3. Kings

A photo posted by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

#joannachampion #Joannamma #joannajedrzejczyk #JJ #JJchamp #washington #Waszyngton #NASA #fun #museum #muzeum

A photo posted by Joanna Jedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

⌛️ ⏳UFC ⌛️⏳NY ⌛️⏳ ⌛️ ⌛UFC️⏳ ⌛️NY⏳ ⌛️⏳UFC ⌛️NY

A video posted by Anderson Silva (@spiderandersonsilva) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Had a good time shooting with friends, teammates and members of the Albuquerque Police Department today. #OneLove

A video posted by Jon Bones Jones (@jonnybones) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Shoutout to @robowens209 for the custom @bumpboxx #100

A photo posted by natediaz209 (@natediaz209) on

Star-divide

Disneyland with my crew ‍ ‍ ‍

A photo posted by Chuck Liddell (@chuckliddell) on

Star-divide

Good day in Hollywood!

A photo posted by Cody Garbrandt (@cody_nolove) on

Star-divide

Edgar boys tuxed up! #FlyLikeMyDaddy

A photo posted by Frankie Edgar (@frankieedgar) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

A photo posted by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzantufc) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

At the @spursofficial game today and hoping for 3pts #COYS #totmid #billynicsuite #lastdance

A photo posted by Brad Pickett (@one_punch) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Era teu! Agora é meu! @abdul_kerim_k95ra It Was your Car but now its mine

A video posted by Fabricio Werdum (@werdum) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Last flight to Rochester! #hdmt #hdkb

A photo posted by Pat Barry (@hypeordie) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Recording @brendanschaub podcast with @renergracie Gravando o podcast com @brendanschaub and @renergracie

A photo posted by Lyoto Machida (@lyotomachidafw) on

Star-divide

#repost #speaksforitself

A photo posted by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

‍♀️⛰ and it's 100x better in person ;)

A video posted by Holly Holm (@hollyholm) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

You're my shrink for the hour...

A photo posted by Joseph Benavidez (@joejitsu) on

Star-divide

Gator don't play no games @rocketsmascotclutch @supersagenorthcutt

A video posted by Max Holloway (@blessedmma) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

2017 has no chill can't even talk to a mannequin. smh #2017 #mannequin

A photo posted by Uriah Hall (@uriahhall) on

Star-divide

Soon #ufcfightnight

A photo posted by Derrick Lewis (@thebeastufc) on

Star-divide