clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Watch The MMA Beat live today

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

On this week's show, the panel will discuss the quiet but intriguing UFC 218, whether Conor McGregor is in trouble, UFC crowning a new champion and more.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 1:15 p.m. ET / 10:15 a.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. GMT. You can also watch it on MMAFighting.Twitter.com.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

(Editor's note: The full video will be posted shortly.)

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting