clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ONE Championship: Askren vs. Aoki results

New, comments
Ben Askren (One FC)
Ben Askren
One Championship

MMA Fighting has ONE Championship: Immortal Pursuit results for the Askren vs. Aoki fight card Nov. 24 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore.

In the main event, ONE welterweight champion Ben Askren will stage his retirement fight against former lightweight titleholder Shinya Aoki.

Check out ONE Championship: Immortal Pursuit results below.

Main Card (4:30 a.m. PT/7:30 a.m. ET)
Ben Askren def. Shinya Aoki via TKO (R1, 0:57)
Amir Khan def. Adrian Pang via unanimous decision
Leandro Issa def. Dae Hwan Kim via unanimous decision
May Ooi def. Vy Srey Khouch via submission (rear-naked choke) (R1, 3:58)
Ahmed Mujtaba def. Li Kai Wen via first-round disqualification (illegal strikes)
Tiffany Teo def. Puja Tomar via submission (armbar) (R1, 4:07)
Mei Yamaguchi def. Gina Iniong via unanimous decision

Preliminary Card (3:00 a.m. PT/6:00 a.m. ET)
Arnaud Lepont def. Richard Corminal via submission (arm-triangle choke) (R1, 3:16)
Muhammad Aiman def. Yang Fei via unanimous decision
Miao Li Tao def. Sim Bunsrun via TKO (R1, 1:49)