clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Watch The MMA Beat live today

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

On this week's show, the panel will discuss the buzz heading into UFC 217, Conor McGregor's promoter demands, Colby Covington Mania and more.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT. You can also watch it on MMAFighting.Twitter.com.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting