clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

MMA world celebrates Halloween

It’s that time of the year where fighters get to drop their gloves, kimonos, and rash-guards and change into something a bit more different.

This year’s Halloween in the MMA world didn’t disappoint as it had Mike Perry kicking and punching pumpkins, Jon Jones’ fleeing from a neighbor’s house while trick-or-treating, Luke rocking bell-bottom pants, and much more.

Below is how the MMA community celebrated this year’s Halloween:


Definitely wasn't scared ‍♂️

A post shared by Jon Bones Jones (@jonnybones) on

Mrs. Eat your Fk’n out.

A post shared by Arianny Celeste UFC® (@ariannyceleste) on

Happy Halloween! #negan #ufc #mma #thebully #bullylife #halloween #thewalkingdead

Posted by Ricardo "The Bully" Lamas on Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Trick or Treat

A post shared by Sage Northcutt (@supersagenorthcutt) on

A post shared by Urijah Faber (@urijahfaber) on

Happy Halloween Y'all! Folks always going the extra mile #levelstothisshIT

A post shared by Urijah Faber (@urijahfaber) on

We gonna git you sucka

A post shared by Luke Rockhold (@lukerockhold) on

Feelin Frida. Happy Halloween makeup and hair by my bff @mohawkmakeup see you soon Dream Party!

A post shared by Brittney Palmer (@brittneypalmer) on

This Mummy is becoming a mommy again in June 2018. Something's still alive in me #babyhendo #stronglikebull

A post shared by Dan Henderson (@danhendo) on

The New Merica Hoe #DACA #Trump

A post shared by Jamillette Gaxiola U͟F͟C͟® (@jamilletteg) on

Wednesday is at a very special age when a girl has only one thing in her mind. #adamsfamily

A post shared by Jamillette Gaxiola U͟F͟C͟® (@jamilletteg) on

Meet orangey-Black!

A post shared by Demetrious Johnson (@mightymouse125) on

Kind of scary !!! #halloweenmakeup

A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou) on

I wish a bitch would // #purge

A post shared by Jessica Penne (@jessicapenne) on

LumberJane? LumberJill? Ax murderer? Who knows, just gimme the candy and no one gets hurt

A post shared by saramcmann (@saramcmann) on

Happy Halloween #mermaid #popeye #phantasm

A post shared by Duffman (@toddduffee) on

Halloween party !!! Crazy butcher !!!! #halloween

A post shared by patrick cote (@patcotemma) on

Masquerade or clown ??? Which did you like better?

A post shared by Carla (@carlaesparza1) on

Trick or treat

A post shared by Diego Sanchez (@diegonightmaresanchezufc) on

Enjoy these kids today :)they having fun in their Halloween night #happyhalloween

A post shared by Marlon chito Vera (@chitoveraufc) on

Halloween ! #cyborgnation #criscyborg @gabigarciaoficial @kennethleverich

A post shared by CRIS CYBORG ★ #ufc219 (@criscyborg) on

Wanna play a game? #halloween #thepurge

A post shared by Bec Rawlings (@rowdybec) on

The look you're gonna get from @kbheat and me if we find out you didn't catch the newest @mmaheat episode!

A post shared by ALAN JOUBAN (@alanjouban) on

Lets get some candies #happyhalloween

A post shared by Tarec Saffiedine (@tarecsaffiedine) on

Happy Halloween

A post shared by Randa "Quiet Storm" Markos (@randamarkos) on

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting