clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch The MMA Beat live today

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

On this week's episode, the panel will discuss Khabib Nurmagomedov's return options, Gegard Mousasi's Bellator debut, MMA in the fourth quarter of 2017 and more.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. You can also watch it on MMAFighting.Twitter.com.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.