clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

MMA stars celebrate Halloween with impressive costumes

New, comments
Miesha Tate Instagram

While many fighters tried their best, UFC welterweight Neil Magny is the pound-for-pound king for Halloween costumes in MMA.

Although Magny might not have the scariest costume out there, he definitely has the most realistic one. The 29-year-old fighter dressed as the late Prince and captioned it 'Game Blouses' in reference of Dave Chapelle's skit about Prince's late-night hoops challenge.

Check out below how Magny and other MMA fighters celebrated this Halloween:

Star-divide

Star-divide

Level up! #HappyHalloween #MarioBros #Mario #Luigi #Yoshi

A photo posted by Miesha Tate (@mieshatate) on

Star-divide

#HappyHalloween everyone!

A photo posted by Miesha Tate (@mieshatate) on

Star-divide

Minion family. #halloween #halloweencostume

A photo posted by Tim Kennedy (@timkennedymma) on

Star-divide

#cuttingweightisfun #infared ##kangenwater #halloweensoon

A video posted by Diego Sanchez (@diegonightmaresanchezufc) on

Star-divide

#Halloween take 1 #elastigirl #heman

A photo posted by Holly Holm (@hollyholm) on

Star-divide

In Russia with Conor :) V Rossii s Conorom :)

A photo posted by Artem Lobov (@rushammer) on

Star-divide

My brother Lol..... Meu irmão mais velho Rsrsrsrsrsrsrsrsrs

A photo posted by Antonio Silva (@bigfootsilva) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Giddy up ☠️ makeup by my girl @taniamariamua using @colourpopcosmetics #halloween #makeup #dead #zombie #muotd #makeup

A photo posted by Arianny Celeste UFC® (@ariannyceleste) on

Star-divide

A simplicidade das crianças é o que mais se aproxima do Amor de Deus.

A video posted by Anderson Silva (@spiderandersonsilva) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Gostosuras ou travessuras?!

A photo posted by Jhenny Andrade (@jhennyandradeufc) on

Star-divide

A little makeup for the podcast! #mmaheat

A photo posted by alanjouban (@alanjouban) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

It's that time of the year when I horrify everyone with my Mickey Mouse Halloween costume from a few years ago.

A photo posted by Joe Lauzon (@joelauzon) on

Star-divide

Is being Spicoli for Halloween cheating? Kindred spirits #fasttimesatridgemonthigh

A photo posted by Urijah Faber (@urijahfaber) on

Star-divide

Buddy and his Bat-mobile keeping the garden safe #buddypickett #batbuds #chuds #batmobile #funny #batman

A video posted by Brad Pickett (@one_punch) on

Star-divide

Happy Halloween

A photo posted by ▪ Rafael Feijão ▪ (@rafael__feijao) on

Star-divide

#pumpkin #halloween #coldsteel @coldsteelknives #carvingpumpkins #pumpkincarving

A photo posted by andrea lee (@andreakgblee) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Decided to do the Sons of Anarchy look for Halloween what do you guys think? @soafx #jaxteller @charliescholz

A video posted by Brian Ortega (@briantcity) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Rawwwwwwwwrrr.

A photo posted by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzantufc) on

Star-divide

Goku vs Scorpion!!! Only at Syndicate MMA. @syndicatemma @serenasouthpaw

A video posted by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter) on

Star-divide

Katie nailed it with the Cruella De Vil costume.

A photo posted by Felice Herrig (@feliceherrig) on

Star-divide

Getting freaky wit this snapchat filter lol Stay safe everyone. #OnAmission4Gold

A photo posted by Kelvin Gastelum (@kgastelum) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

My costume came in today!!! #halloween #halloweencostume #bambam #greenranger #powerranger

A photo posted by Bryan "BAM BAM" Barberena (@bryan_barberena) on

Star-divide

Goddess of Amore ❤️

A photo posted by Carla (@carlaesparza1) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

ATT Party #team

A photo posted by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres) on

Star-divide

These riding mask are sweet !!! This is will be fun for Halloween and keep my face warm .

A video posted by Jessica Eye (@jessicaevileye) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Lol @brandongirtzmma @hypeordie

A photo posted by Rose Namajunas (@rosenamajunas) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

#boo

A photo posted by Eddie Bravo (@eddiebravo10) on

Star-divide

#Halloween2016 #TheyCouldntCatchMe

A photo posted by Jason High (@jason_highwalker) on

Star-divide

Happy Halloween!!! #teamRosa #JoeDirt #Purge

A photo posted by CharlesRosa (@charlesrosamma) on

Star-divide

Have a happy Halloween guys. buhahah #ImaNo1Asian

A video posted by Teruto"YASHABOU"Ishihara (@teru145) on

Star-divide

Wit my braddahs out here #halloween #100

A photo posted by natediaz209 (@natediaz209) on

Star-divide

Happy #Halloween #SeniorCitizenLife

A photo posted by Cain Velasquez (@officialcainvelasquez) on

Star-divide

Happy Halloween everyone #shrekfiona #halloween prontas para festa

A photo posted by amandanunes (@amanda_leoa) on

Star-divide

There's a lobster "guarding" the door. Poor rhino!! #halloween

A photo posted by Sarah Kaufman (@sarahkaufmanmma) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

#halloween2016

A photo posted by Derrick Lewis (@thebeastufc) on

Star-divide

Cat in the Cat in the Hat... Grateful for this chance to celebrate with friends, children and candy!

A photo posted by Cat Zingano (@alphacatzingano) on

Star-divide