clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Weekly Grind: Tyron Woodley dances Juju On That Beat, Rampage's lamborghini gets totaled

New, comments
Instagram

The life of a professional fighter isn't all glitz and glamour. 

As if getting punched, kicked, kneed, choked and twisted into a pretzel on a regular basis isn't enough, fighters attract a general wackiness that makes their lives, well...interesting.

To commemorate these day-to-day hardships, slip-ups, pranks, and more, we bring you, "The Weekly Grind."

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

No more b#tches UFC said come on ladies @teru145

A video posted by Cody Garbrandt (@cody_nolove) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

#ninjaskills with @timkennedymma #koalified #hardtokill

A video posted by Holly Holm (@hollyholm) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

This is my I'm trying to be cute but I'm really sick face :(

A photo posted by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzantufc) on

Star-divide

So close

A video posted by Sage Northcutt (@supersagenorthcutt) on

Star-divide

Pulled out my GI today! Thank you Amber and @baratagb for kicking my butt today!

A photo posted by Michelle Waterson (@karatehottiemma) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Trabalho de correção do mecanismo do corpo. #bodymechanism #teamgadelha #mma #ufc #ufcsp

A video posted by Gadelha Claudia (@claudiagadelhaufc) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

My Mini me..she's a #natural

A video posted by Yancy Medeiros (@yancymedeiros) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

#LoboMMA #TeamGrasso #TheModernMuscleMovement

A video posted by Alexa Grasso (@alexa_grasso) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Tilly and I feel the same way about surgery #corgi #UFC #MMA

A photo posted by Nik "The Carny" Lentz (@niklentz) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Women Crush Forever #redrock #colorado #beauty #scenery #outdoors #kissesformymisses #lovewins #wce

A photo posted by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres) on

Star-divide

Ehhhh it's been awhile #TornadoStyle #CoachBruno #TeamTiny @stevebruno23 He likes long combos

A video posted by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

RusHammer 2.0

A photo posted by Artem Lobov (@rushammer) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Custom iphone 7. Good man @cian_c I'm an animal

A photo posted by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma) on

Star-divide

Date night with @pimsanguan

A photo posted by Cody Garbrandt (@cody_nolove) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

#kettlebell

A video posted by amandanunes (@amanda_leoa) on

Star-divide

@ .... 'The Great wall of China!' Always nice to be able to see & touch a piece of history first hand.

A photo posted by Alistair Overeem (@alistairovereem) on

Star-divide

Finally some downtime, back that thang up Yume! #Butt2Butt #CatLady #LookBackAtIt

A photo posted by Angela "Overkill" Hill (@angieoverkill) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Tiro, porrada, brócolis e beteraba!

A photo posted by Henry Cejudo (@henry_cejudo) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Today was a good day

A photo posted by Julianna Nicole Peña (@venezuelanvixen) on

Star-divide

Just part of the job ... @ufc

A photo posted by Ian Mccall (@unclecreepymma) on

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Star-divide

Saliendo de la espuma del mar .... Out of the sea foam .... Из морской пены .... #see #sunset #nature

A photo posted by Valentina Shevchenko (@bulletvalentina) on

Star-divide