clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Watch The MMA Beat live today

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

On this week's episode of The MMA Beat, the panel will discuss all things Jon Jones: from his arrest, to getting stripped of the belt, to losing sponsors. Where does Jones go from here and what to make of the UFC's decision? Plus, we'll talk about UFC 186, the big Mayweather-Pacquiao fight and more.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. BST.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting