clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with John Kavanagh, Ido Portal, Anthony Pettis, Khabib Nurmagomedov, Rose Namajunas, Aljamain Sterling, Javier Mendez, Lance Palmer, Tony Ferguson

New, 289 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The MMA Hour is back in your life on Monday. Below is a rundown of Monday's show:

1 p.m. ET -- Conor McGregor's coach John Kavanagh will look back at McGregor's 13-second win over Jose Aldo.

1:25 p.m. -- McGregor's movement coach Ido Portal will discuss his influence on the new champion.

1:45 p.m -- Anthony Pettis will discuss his place in the lightweight division and his upcoming fight against Eddie Alvarez.

2:05 p.m. -- Khabib Nurmagomedov will talk about his road to recovery and what's next for him.

2:25 p.m. -- Aljamain Sterling will recap his win last week and talk about becoming a free agent.

2:45 p.m. -- AKA head coach Javier Mendez will talk about Luke Rockhold's win over Chris Weidman.

3:05 p.m. -- Rose Namajunas will talk about her win over Paige VanZant and discuss what's next for her.

3:25 p.m. -- WSOF featherweight champion Lance Palmer will look back at a busy week in Vegas and preview his upcoming title defense.

3:45 p.m. -- Tony Ferguson will talk about his win at the TUF 22 Finale and what's next.

3:50 p.m. -- We'll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag or leave a question in the comments section below.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here) or Soundcloud. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.