clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with Kimbo Slice, Michael Bisping, Brian Stann, Ben Askren, Rafael Cordeiro, Shannon Knapp, 'Punkass,' Geoff Grammer

New, 133 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The MMA Hour is back in your life. Below is a rundown of Monday's show:

1 p.m. ET -- Brian Stann will recap the UFC's debut in Monterrey, Mexico and talk about Holly Holm's historic win over Ronda Rousey.

1:25 p.m. -- Albuquerque Journal's Geoff Grammer will talks about how important Holm's win was to her hometown.

1:45 p.m. -- Kings MMA head coach Master Rafael Cordeiro will discuss all the news coming out of his gym these days.

2:05 p.m. -- ONE welterweight champion Ben Askren will discuss the controversy surrounding his recent fight.

2:25 p.m. -- "Punkass" of TapouT fame will talk about the new "Mask" documentary and more.

2:45 p.m. -- Kimbo Slice will preview his upcoming grudge match with Dada 5000.

3:05 p.m. -- Invicta FC Shannon Knapp will make an announcement, among other things.

3:25 p.m. -- Michael Bisping will talk about his new radio show and what's next for him fight-wise.

3:45 p.m. -- We'll go Inside the Vault and look back at a classic interview.

3:50 p.m. -- We'll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag or leave a question in the comments section below.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here) or Soundcloud. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.