clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with Alexander Gustafsson, Ben Rothwell, Dustin Poirier, Patrick Cummins, Aisling Daly, Malki Kawa, Peter Carroll

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

* Update: Vitor Belfort will not be joining us on the show today. His rep demanded we not ask certain questions. We immediately did not agree to those terms, so they pulled him from the show.

The MMA Hour is back on Monday. Below is a rundown of Monday's show:

1 p.m. ET -- Irish MMA journalist Peter Carroll will recap UFC Dublin.

1:25 -- Manager Malki Kawa will talk about Jon Jones' return to MMA and other news regarding his clients.

1:45 -- Alexander Gustafsson will look back at his loss to Daniel Cormier and talk about what's next for him.

2 -- Dustin Poirier will look back at a disappointing week in Ireland and discuss what's next.

2:25 -- Aisling Daly will discuss her win at UFC Fight Dublin.

2:45 -- Patrick Cummins will preview his Nov. 7 fight against Glover Teixeira.

3:05 -- Ben Rothwell will discuss his time in Ireland and what's next for him.

3:25 - We'll go Inside the Vault and look back at a classic interview.

3:30 -- We'll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag or leave a question in the comments section below.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. BST.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here) or Soundcloud. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.