clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with TJ Dillashaw, Duane Ludwig, Sage Northcutt, Johny Hendricks, Travis Browne, Joseph Duffy, Cody Garbrandt, Jon Fitch in studio

New, 232 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The MMA Hour is back in your life. Below is a rundown of Monday's show:

12:40 p.m. ET - TJ Dillashaw will discuss his decision to leave Team Alpha Male for Elevation Fight Team.

1 p.m. -- Coach Duane Ludwig will talk about TJ Dillashaw's move to Colorado and much more.

1:25 p.m. -- Johny Hendricks will discuss his weight-cutting issues prior to UFC 192 and where he goes from here.

1:45 p.m. -- Travis Browne will discuss his recent suspension, his upcoming fight against Matt Mitrione and more.

2:05 p.m. -- Sage Northcutt will talk about his rise to stardom following his Octagon debut at UFC 192.

2:25 p.m. -- Joseph Duffy will preview his UFC Fight Night Dublin main event against Dustin Poirier.

2:45 p.m. -- Cody Garbrandt will discuss the Dillashaw news and what's next for him.

3:05 p.m. -- Jon Fitch will stop by the studio to preview his WSOF 24 main event against Yushin Okami.

3:40 p.m. -- We'll go Inside the Vault and look back at a classic interview.

3:50 p.m. -- We'll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag or leave a question in the comments section below.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12:40 p.m. ET / 9:40 a.m. PT / 5:40 p.m. BST.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here) or Soundcloud. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.