clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with Diego Sanchez, Tyron Woodley, Greg Jackson, Ed Soares, Patrick Cummins, and The MMA Beat

New, 100 comments

The MMA Hour is back in your life on Monday, and this week we're starting three hours early at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT. Below is a rundown of the show:

11 a.m. ET -- Since we didn't have an episode of "The MMA Beat" last week, our own Chuck Mindenhall and Luke Thomas will be in studio to discuss all the news that's been happening in MMA recently.

12:05 p.m. -- Ed Soares will discuss his new video series, "Static" on Jay-Z's "Life+Times," and other news.

12:25 p.m. -- Patrick Cummins will talk about life after the Daniel Cormier fight and his bout at UFC Fight Night 42 against Roger Narvaez.

12:45 p.m. -- Diego Sanchez will preview his UFN 42 bout against Ross Pearson.

1:10 p.m. -- Tyron Woodley will look ahead to his UFC 174 fight against Rory MacDonald.

1:30 p.m. -- Greg Jackson will discuss the UFC's debut in his hometown of Albuquerque and all of his fighters' upcoming bouts.

We'll also answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag, leave a question in the comments section below.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT. Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: audio feed here; video feed here. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.