clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

One FC 14 Results: Larson vs. Suzuki

New, comments
One FC

MMA Fighting has the One FC 14 results for the Larson vs. Suzuki fight card at the Stadium Negara in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

In the main event, Brock Larson will square off against Nobutatsu Suzuki for the inaugural One FC welterweight title.

Check out the One FC 14 results below.

Main card

Nobutatsu Suzuki def. Brock Larson via unanimous decision
Dae Hwan Kim vs. Kevin Belingon via submission (rear naked choke) at 4:39 of round 1
Adriano Moraes def. Yasuhiro Urushitani via submission (rear naked choke) at 3:48 of round 2
Kamal Shalorus def. Ariel Sexton via unanimous decision
Andrew Leone def. Shinichi Kojima via unanimous decision
Kotetsu Boku def. Arnaud Lepont via TKO (strikes) 4:06 of round 1
Peter Davis def. Bashir Ahmad via TKO (elbows) at 3:07 of round 2


Herbert Burns def. Harris Sarmiento via unanimous decision
Saiful Merican def. Khim Dima via split decision