clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with Alistair Overeem & actor Skylar Astin in studio, Pat Barry, Gegard Mousasi

New, 145 comments

The MMA Hour is back in your life on Monday, and this week it kicks off one hour earlier at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Below is a rundown of who is stopping by and when:

12 p.m. -- Heavyweight Alistair Overeem will discuss his win over Frank Mir at UFC 169 this weekend.

1 p.m. -- Actor Skylar Astin of "Pitch Perfect" fame will join us in studio to discuss his UFC fantasy weekend in NY/NJ.

2 p.m. -- Gegard Mousasi will preview his UFC Fight Night 36 main event against Lyoto Machida.

2:20 p.m. -- Pat Barry will discuss his departure from MMA and what's next for him.

3 p.m. -- We'll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag, leave a question in the comments section below.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT. Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: audio feed here; video feed here. Download previous episodes here. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.