clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with Ronda Rousey, Rory MacDonald in studio, Dustin Poirier, David Branch

New, 72 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The MMA Hour is back in your life on Monday. Below is a rundown of the show, which starts this week an hour earlier than usual:

12:00 p.m. ET -- Rory MacDonald will be in studio to discuss his most recent win over Tarec Saffiedine, his upcoming title shot, competing in Metamoris and more.

12:55 p.m. -- UFC women's bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey will talk about her upcoming title fight against Cat Zingano at UFC 184.

1:20 p.m. -- Dustin Poirier will discuss rebounding from his UFC 178 loss to Conor McGregor.

1:40 p.m. -- We'll go Inside the Vault and look back at one of our classic interviews.

2:00 p.m. -- We'll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag or leave a question in the comments section below.

2:45 p.m. -- WSOF middleweight champion David Branch will look ahead to his Nov. 15 title defense against Yushin Okami.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT (note the special start time).

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here) or Soundcloud. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.