clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC 'The Time Is Now' press conference

The UFC 'The Time is Now' press conference featured some of the UFC's biggest stars as the upcoming schedule for 2015 was announced Monday evening at the Smith Center for the Performing Arts in Las Vegas, Nev.

Jon Jones, Chris Weidman, Ronda Rousey, Conor McGregor, Anderson Silva, Nick Diaz, Alexander Gustafsson, Anthony Johnson, Lyoto Machida, CB Dollaway, Daniel Cormier, Dennis Siver, Vitor Belfort and Cat Zingano, as well as UFC president Dana White, all attended.

Catch a replay of the video above.