clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Hour with Gegard Mousasi, Dan Hardy, Michelle Beadle, Ross Pearson, Mauro Ranallo, Bec Hyatt

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

After a one-week hiatus, The MMA Hour is finally back in your life. Below is a rundown of who will be stopping by and when:

1:00 p.m. ET -- Lightweight Ross Pearson will preview his UFC on FUEL TV 9 fight against Ryan Couture.

1:20 p.m. -- Long-time combat sports fan Michelle Beadle, host of "The Crossover" on NBC Sports Network and "Access Hollywood," will discuss her love of MMA and preview WrestleMania 29.

1:40 p.m. -- Light heavyweight Gegard Mousasi will talk about his UFC on FUEL TV 9 main event fight against Alexander Gustafsson.

2:00 p.m. -- Combat sports broadcaster Mauro Ranallo will discuss MMA headlines and the latest in his career, including his new podcast.

2:20 p.m. -- Strawweight Bec Hyatt will look ahead to her Invicta FC 5 fight against Jasminka Cive.

2:40 p.m. -- Dan Hardy will discuss the heart condition that forced him out of UFC on FOX 7.

3:00 p.m. -- We'll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag, leave a question in the comments section below, or give us a call. Also, "Ric's Picks Challenge" will continue as we look ahead to UFC on FUEL TV 9.

Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live above beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT. Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: audio feed here; video feed here. Download previous episodes here. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.

Editors Note: Due to technical difficulties the sound is muted in the first 90 seconds of the show. The full audio will be available on iTunes.