clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Ultimate Fighter Season 14 Results

The Ultimate Fighter season 14 resultsSeason 14 of The Ultimate Fighter is in the books, with the two fights on Saturday night's Ultimate Fighter Finale determining this season's winners.

In the featherweight Finale, Diego Brandao will face Dennis Bermudez. In the bantamweight Finale, T.J. Dillashaw will face John Dodson. (The main event at the Ultimate Fighter Finale will be Michael Bisping vs. Jason "Mayhem" Miller in the fight between the coaches.)

How did Brandao, Bermudez, Dillashaw and Dodson get to the Finale? The full Ultimate Fighter Season 14 results are below.

Episode 10
John Dodson beat Johnny Bedford by second-round TKO (punches)
Diego Brandao beat Bryan Caraway by first-round TKO (punches)

Episode 9
T.J Dillashaw beat Dustin Pague by unanimous decision

Episode 8
Dennis Bermudez beat Akira Corassani by first-round submission (guillotine choke)

Episode 7
TJ Dillashaw beat Roland Delorme by second-round submission (rear-naked choke)

Episode 6
John Dodson beat John Albert by unanimous decision
Diego Brandao beat Steven Siler by first-round knockout (punches)

Episode 5
Akira Corassani beat Dustin Neace by majority decision

Episode 4
Dennis Bermudez beat Stephan Bass by second-round TKO (punches)
Dustin Pague beat Louis Gaudinot by second-round submission (rear-naked choke)

Episode 3
Johnny Bedford beat Josh Ferguson by unanimous decision

Episode 2
Bryan Caraway beat Marcus Brimage by second-round submission (rear-naked choke)

Episode 1
Josh Ferguson beat Casey Dyer by first-round knockout (punches)
Diego Brandao beat Jesse Newell by first-round knockout (punches)
John Dodson beat Brandon Merkt by first-round TKO (punches)
Dennis Bermudez beat Jimmie Rivera by second-round TKO (punches)
Roland Delorme beat B.J. Ferguson by first-round submission (triangle choke)
Marcus Brimage beat Bryson Wailehua-Hansen by second-round TKO (punches)
Johnny Bedford beat Carson Beebe by first-round submission (guillotine choke)
Dustin Pague beat Tateki Matsuda by majority decision
Louis Gaudinot beat Paul McVeigh by third-round TKO (punches)
Bryan Caraway beat Eric Mariott by unanimous decision
Dustin Neace beat Josh Clopton by unanimous decision
TJ Dillashaw beat Matt Jaggers by first-round TKO (punches)
Steven Siler beat Micah Miller by third-round submission (guillotine)
John Albert beat Orville Smith by first-round submission (rear naked choke)
Stephan Bass beat Karsten Lenjoint by second-round submission (triangle choke)
Akira Corassani beat Brian Pearman by first-round knockout(punches)