clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

K-1 World Grand Prix 2010 Finals Results has K-1 World Grand Prix 2010 results of the single-night, eight-man tournament on Saturday, Dec. 11 at the Ariake Coliseum in Tokyo, Japan.

Mighty Mo, Peter Aerts, Semmy Schilt, Kyotaro, Gokhan Saki, Daniel Ghita, Alistair Overeem and Tyrone Sprong are in the tournament to win K-1's most prestigious prize.

Full K-1 World GP Final results are below.

K-1 World Grand Prix

Peter Aerts defeated Mighty Mo via first-round KO
Semmy Schilt def. Kyotaro via unanimous decision
Gokhan Saki def. Daniel Ghita via split decision (extension round)
Alistair Overeem def. Tyrone Sprong via unanimous decision

Peter Aerts def. Semmy Schilt via majority decision
Alistair Overeem def. Gokhan Saki via first-round TKO

Alistair Overeem def. Peter Aerts via first-round TKO

Reserve Bout
Ewerton Teixeira def. Errol Zimmerman via unanimous decision

Other Bouts
Singh "Heart" Jaideep def. Sergei Kharitonov via first-round TKO
Hesdy Gerges def. Yusuke Fujimoto via first-round TKO

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting