FanPost

Dream 18 and Glory 4 Tokyo NYE Show to be aired on CBS Sports Network

CBS already scheduled the Dream 18 and Glory 4 Tokyo NYE Show on their website, today Glory representatives confirmed on Twitter their US TV deal. The event won't air live in the United States but it will air on the same day, as CBS Sports Network will be showing GLORY 4 Tokyo at 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT on December 31, with another timeslot for it being listed at 2:00 AM ET/11:00PM PT on Tuesday, January 1 most likely airing the Dream 18 event. More details about the tv-deal will follow .

Cbs-sports-network_medium

578x813xdream-18-and-glory-4-tokyo-december-31-20121


.

More from MMA Fighting

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join MMA Fighting

You must be a member of MMA Fighting to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMA Fighting. You should read them.

Join MMA Fighting

You must be a member of MMA Fighting to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMA Fighting. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker